## **College Development Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Mr. F. S. Giri	President/Founder Director
2	Mr. Narendra Giri	Vice President/Managing Director
3	Mr. Surendra Giri	CEO/Secretary
4	Mr. Atul Kumar	IQAC Coordinator
5	Dr. Santosh	I/C Principal
6	Mr. R.G Wawhal	Training Coordinator
7	Mrs. Shruti Naik Rathod	TPO/Instructor
8	Mr. Avinash Bhore	Non-teaching Staff
9	Dr. Shivaji Jagtap	Member
10	Er. Amit Avhad	Local Member
11	Dr. Ajit Awhad	Local Member
12	Mrs. Pallavi Giri	Local Member
13	Mr. Viraj Gawade	Local Member
14	Mr. Shriya Parkar	Student
15	Mr. Arhaan Rajpurkar	Student